1 800 222 6872

Dennis Rollins/Dennis Rollins Velocity Trio: Symbiosis [Digipak]

Track List

>Senhora Do Almortao
>Walk in Their Shoes
>Rose, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Dennis Rollins (trombone, electronics); Ross Stanley (Hammond b-3 organ); Pedro Segundo (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Steeve Greece.

Recording information: Eastcote Studios, London; The Grand Studio, Clitheroe, UK.

Photographer: Andrew Cotterill.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review