1 800 222 6872

Belltowers: Day Breakaway

Track List

>Hold On Tight
>Is This Her Day
>Time Will Tell
>If You Would
>Look Away
>No One is Listening
>Day Breakaway
>You Never Know
>All Along
>I Look Around
>She's So Blue
>Now I Ride

Album Notes

Personnel: Paul Mutchler (vocals, guitar); Marshall Huggins (vocals); Eddie Foeller (guitar, harp).

Audio Remasterer: Mike Cameron.

Liner Note Author: Barry Stark.

Recording information: Lily Pad Sound, Orlando, Florida.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review