1 800 222 6872

Venomous Maximus: Firewalker [Digipak]

Track List

>White Rose
>Through the Black
>Dark Waves
>Oct 14th
>Firewalker Theme
>Angel Heart
>My Machine
>Fire in the Night
>Take on the Grave

Album Notes

Personnel: G. Lee Higgins (vocals, guitar); Beau Beasley (keyboards); Bongo B. Brungardt (drums).

Audio Mixer: Travis Bonner.

Recording information: Origin Sound; The Diamond Factory.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review