1 800 222 6872

Jay W. McGee: Good Feeling

Track List

>Good Feeling
>Make Time For Love
>Do It Right Now
>Let's Fall In Love
>Beauty of Loving You
>Look Here In My Heart
>Get Up On This Groove
>Whole Lotta Talk
>Which One Are You?

Album Notes

Personnel: Jay W. McGee (vocals); Julian Romeike (guitar, keyboards, drums); Matthias Morgenroth (keyboards).

Audio Mixers: Jay W. McGee; Matthias Morgenroth.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review