1 800 222 6872

Irreversible Mechanism: Infinite Fields

Track List

>Irreversible Mechanism
>Into the Void
>Agony, The
>Infinite Fields
>Betrayer of Time, The
>Cold Winds

Album Notes

Lyricist: Yaroslav Korotkin.

Personnel: Yaroslav Korotkin (vocals); Vladislav Nekrash (guitar, acoustic guitar, programming).

Audio Mixer: Sami Raatikainen.

Photographer: Sergey Dzyubin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review