1 800 222 6872

Perturbator: I Am the Night [Digipak]

Track List

>New Black, The
>I Am the Night
>Naked Tongues
>Nexus Su/Interlude
>Deviance - (featuring Argade High)
>Raining Steel
>Ghost Dancers Slay Together
>Price of Failure, The
>Volcanic Machinery - (featuring Dynatron)
>Girl in a Black Dress

Album Notes

Illustrator: Ariel Zucker-Brull.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review