1 800 222 6872

Xadu: Random Abstract

Track List

>Random Abstract
>Decaying Sky
>New Pop
>Something in Between
>Deep Ocean
>Place With a View
>No Hope

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Juan Pablo Alcaro.

Recording information: La Casa Murada Studios (05/06/2014/02/02/2015).

Photographer: Endika Ussia.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review