1 800 222 6872

Steve Pistorius: Under the Creole Moon

Track List

>I AIn't Gonna Tell Nobody
>Arkansas Blues
>Dream Man
>Low Gravy
>I Believe in Miracles
>Bright Star Blues
>Moonlight Bay
>East Coast Trot
>You Belong to My Heart (Solomente Una Vez)
>Blame It on the Blues
>Down Among the Sheltering Palms
>Waste No Tears
>I'm Afraid of You
>I Can't Stop Loving You
>Messing Around
>Under the Creole Moon

Album Notes

Personnel: Steve Pistorius (piano); James Evans (clarinet, alto saxophone, C-melody saxophone); Orange Kellin (clarinet).

Audio Mixer: Richard Bird.

Liner Note Authors: Steve Pistorius; Michael Steinman.

Recording information: Audiophile Studio (11/12/2014-11/16/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review