1 800 222 6872

Adam Rudolph/Hu Vibrational: The Epic Botanical Beat Suite [Digipak]

Track List

>Akete [Remix] - (remix)

Album Notes

Personnel: Adam Rudolph (bata, percussion); Eivind Aarset (electric guitar); Steve Gorn (bansuri); Tripp Dudley (bayan, frame drum, kanjira, percussion); Alex Marcelo (Fender Rhodes piano); Bill Laswell (electric bass); Matt Kilmer (frame drum, kanjira, djembe, percussion); Keita Ogawa (frame drum, pandeiro, percussion); Tim Kieper (pandeiro, caxixi, percussion); James Hurt, Brahim Fribgane (percussion).

Audio Mixers: James Dellatacoma; Adam Rudolph.

Recording information: Orange Sound Studio (2014-2015).

Arranger: Adam Rudolph.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product