1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: The One-Derful! Collection: M-Pac! Records [Digipak]

Track List

>I Live The Life I Love - Willie Parker
>New Girl - The Accents
>All Of My Life - Ringleaders (previously unreleased)
>Bad Situation - Harold Burrage
>Hey Mister - Dorothy Prince
>Change Of Heart, The - Andrew Tibbs (previously unreleased)
>Damper Down - Bobby Davis
>Earth Worm, Pt. 1, The - Maurice Dollison & the Turnkeys
>Let Me Make It Up To You - Willie Parker (previously unreleased)
>Things Ain't What They Used To Be (Since You've Been Gone) - Harold Burrage
>I'd Like To Win You Over - Ringleaders (previously unreleased)
>Angel - Benny Turner (previously unreleased)
>Mountain Of Soul - Harold Burrage (previously unreleased)
>I Stand Alone - Stacy Johnson
>Never In A Million Years - Willie Parker (previously unreleased)
>Baby, What Has Happened To Our Love - Ringleaders
>Lonely Man - Big Daddy Simpson (previously unreleased)
>Do You Need A Good Man - The Accents
>Don't Try To Fool Me - Stacy Johnson
>Got To Find A Way [Extended Version] - Harold Burrage
>So Glad - Willie Parker (previously unreleased)
>Come Back Home - Benny Turner
>Let's Start Over - Ringleaders
>Every Night - Dorothy Prince

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: John Miller .

Liner Note Authors: Robert Pruter; Will Gilbert.

Introduction by: Will Gilbert.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review