1 800 222 6872

Chains: The Sorrow, the Sadness [Digipak]

Track List


Album Notes

Personnel: Matt Wilson (vocals); Manuel Peralez, Travis Pacheco (guitar); Thomas Magleby (keyboards); Jarrod Alexander (drums).

Audio Mixer: Mike Bolden.

Recording information: The Voicebox Recordings, Hayward, CA (2014).

Photographer: Kyle Dixon.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review