1 800 222 6872

Lorin Cohen: Home [Digipak]

Track List

>Always in My Heart
>Finding Center
>Sweetest Soul, The (For My Father)
>Hero's Journey, The
>Brighter Day, A

Album Notes

Personnel: Yvonnick Prene (harmonica); Ryan Cohan (piano); Joe Locke (vibraphone); Donald Edwards (drums); Victor Provost (steel pan); Samuel Torres (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Pete Karam.

Liner Note Author: Lorin Cohen.

Recording information: The Samurai Hotel, Astoria, NY (06/06/2014-06/07/2014).

Editor: Randy Ingram.

Photographer: Ortal Mizrahi.

Arranger: Lorin Cohen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review