1 800 222 6872

Galley Beggar: Silence & Tears

Track List

>Adam & Eve
>Pay My Body Home
>Empty Sky
>Jack Orion
>Silence & Tears
>Sanctuary Song
>Deliver Him

Album Notes

Personnel: Mat Fowler (vocals, guitar); Paul Dadswell (vocals, drums, percussion); Maria O'Donnell (vocals); David Ellis (guitar); Celine Marshall (violin).

Photographer: Ester Segarra.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review