1 800 222 6872

Arcturus: Arcturian

Track List

>Arcturian Sign, The
>Game Over
>Journey, The
>Angst [Industrial Club Remix] - (remix)
>Archer [Sun of the Sleepless Geisterbahn Remix] - (remix)
>Game Over [Germ Remix]
>Warp [Wormhole Remix]
>Angst [Nail Bomb Remix]
>Arcturian Psychedelic Sign
>Warp [Germ Remix]
>Pale [Necro Deatmort Remix]

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Mollarn; Arcturus.

Liner Note Author: ICS Vortex.

Recording information: Molla (2010-2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review