1 800 222 6872

The Bloodline: We Are One

Track List

>Bloodline, The
>We Are One
>Blackout, The
>Above the Rain
>Dead & Buried
>With Fire (Comes Absolution)
>Bedside Sorrow
>Becoming the Disease

Album Notes

Personnel: Travis Neal (vocals); Shaun Glass, Chuck Wepfer (guitar); Frankie Harchut (drums).

Audio Mixer: Joel Wanasek.

Recording information: Belle City Sound; Mercenary Digital Studios.

Photographer: Jamie Koala.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review