1 800 222 6872

eMC: The Tonite Show [PA] [Digipak]

Track List

>Departure, The
>Fly Thoughts - (featuring Pearl Gates)
>Opening, The
>Monologue, The
>Green Room, The
>Stoopid - (featuring B Real)
>Male Groupie, The
>Moopies - (featuring Sadat X)
>Couch, The
>Triple Threat
>Car Jack, The
>It Aint Easy - (featuring Marlon Saunders)
>I Like You Like - (featuring Strickie Love)
>Scream - (featuring Pav Bundy)
>Math Man, The
>Tony's Room
>Spun a Web [Remix] - (remix, featuring Tu Kora)
>Away From Love - (featuring Signif)
>Closing, The

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: 'Filthy' Rich Ahee; Masta Ace.

Recording information: JDL Intl.; Promixmaster Studios; The Beer Garden.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review