1 800 222 6872

Speak Low If You Speak Love: Everything But What You Need

Track List

>Art School
>Eight Weeks
>List Of Things, A
>Locking Lips
>Guess And Check
>Tiny Furnace
>No Enough To Say No

Album Notes

Lyricist: Ryan Scott Graham.

Personnel: Steve Schriemer, Richard Rich, Brooke Graham (vocals); Drew Stoutenburg (drums).

Audio Mixer: Steve Schriemer.

Recording information: Great Lakes Recording Studio; Heartgold Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review