1 800 222 6872

Hollis Brown (Band): 3 Shots [Slipcase] *

Track List

>3 Shots
>John Wayne
>Rain Dance - (featuring Bo Diddley)
>Sweet Tooth
>Death of an Actress
>Highway 1 - (featuring Nikki Lane)
>Wait for Me Virginia
>Mi Amor
>Ballad of Mr. Rose, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Mike Montali (vocals, guitar); Adam Bock (vocals, keyboards); Dillon Devito (vocals); Jonathan Bonilla (guitar); Andrew Zehnal (drums).

Audio Mixer: John Agnello.

Recording information: Converse Rubber Tracks, Brooklyn, NY; Playground Sound, Nashville, TN; Velvet Elk Studios, Poconos, PA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review