1 800 222 6872

David Berkman: Old Friends and New Friends [Digipak]

Track List

>No Blues No Really No Blues
>Past Progressive
>Deep High Wide Sky
>Strange Attractions Then Birds
>No Blues No Really No Blues [Piano Trio Version]
>West 180th Street
>Up Jumped Ming

Album Notes

Personnel: David Berkman (piano); Adam Kolker (clarinet, bass clarinet, soprano saxophone, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone); Billy Drewes (soprano saxophone, alto saxophone); Dayna Stephens (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Brian Blade (drums).

Audio Mixer: Matt Balitsaris.

Liner Note Author: David Berkman.

Recording information: Maggie's Farm (03/16/2014/03/17/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review