1 800 222 6872

Rotting Out: Reckoning [EP]

Track List

>Eyes Wide
>End of the Road
>I Don't Care
>Live Fast Die Young

Album Notes

Personnel: Rotting Out (vocals); Cesar Trejo, Austin Meza (vocals).

Audio Mixer: Taylor Young.

Recording information: The Pit Recording Studio, Van Nuys, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review