1 800 222 6872

Druid Lord: Hymns for the Wicked [Digipak]

Track List

>Chamber of Ghastly Horror
>Castle of Count Sadist
>Awaken by the Dead
>Baron Blood
>Eerie Ways!
>Gorgon Witch
>Circling of Vultures
>Druid Death Cult
>Curse of the Skull

Album Notes

Personnel: Tony Blakk (vocals); Pete Slate (guitar); Stephen Spillers (drums).

Recording information: Blakk Magik Studios, Orlando, FL (08/2010-09/2010).

Arranger: Druid Lord.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review