1 800 222 6872

Unleashed: Dawn of the Nine

Track List

>A New Day Will Rise
>They Came to Die
>Defenders of Midgard
>Where is Your God Now?
>Bolt Thrower, The
>Let the Hammer Fly
>Where Churches Once Burned
>Land of the Thousand Lakes
>Dawn of the Nine
>Welcome the Son of Thor!

Album Notes

Personnel: Fredrik (guitar).

Recording information: Chrome Studios, Stockholm (09/2014-01/2015).

Photographer: Soile Siirtola.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review