1 800 222 6872

Razor: Shotgun Justice

Track List

>United by Hatred
>Violence Condoned
>Electric Torture
>Meaning of Pain
>Stabbed in the Back
>Shotgun Justice
>American Luck
>Brass Knuckles
>Burning Bridges
>Cranial Stomp
>Pugilist, The
>Meaning of Pain
>Violence Condoned
>Cranial Stomp (Learning and Refining)
>Miami - (remix)
>Electric Torture [Alternate Version]
>Brass Knuckles [Alternate Version] - (remix)

Album Notes

Recording information: Phase One Studios, Toronto, Canada (07/1989-09/1989).

Photographer: Steve Kubica.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review