1 800 222 6872

Six Feet Under: Crypt of the Devil [Digipak]

Track List

>Open Coffin Orgy
>Broken Bottle Rope
>Break the Cross In Half
>Lost Remains
>Slit Wrists
>Night Bleeds, The
>Compulsion To Brutalize
>Eternal In Darkness

Album Notes

Lyricist: Chris Barnes .

Personnel: Chris Barnes (vocals); Brandon Ellis, Landphil Hall (guitar); Josh "Hallhammer" Hall (drums).

Audio Mixer: Rob Caldwell.

Recording information: Blaze Of Torment Studios, Richmond, VA; London Bridge Studio, Shoreline, WA.

The 11th studio long-player from the veteran Tampa, Florida-based death metal unit led by ex-Cannibal Corpse vocalist (1988-1995) Chris Barnes, the Metal Blade-issued Crypt of the Devil picks right up where 2013's Unborn left off, offering up another malevolent set of serial killer, zombie, and gore-inspired stoner horror rockers built around snarling guitars, ferocious drumming, and Barnes' blast furnace-forged screaming. Composed by Barnes and Cannabis Corpse bassist/vocalist Phil "Landphil" Hall while the two were on tour in 2013, the ten-track set includes the single "Open Coffin Orgy." ~ James Christopher Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review