1 800 222 6872

Grant Stewart: Trio [Slipcase]

Track List

>Time To Smile, A
>Everything I Love
>I'll Never Be The Same
>Everything's Coming Up Roses
>Thrill Is Gone, The
>This Is New
>I Surrender Dear
>Is That All There Is

Album Notes

Personnel: Grant Stewart (tenor saxophone); Paul Sikivie (acoustic bass); Phil Stewart (drums).

Audio Mixer: Paul Sikivie.

Liner Note Authors: Cory Weeds; Michael Cuscuna.

Recording information: Zebulon Sound & Light, New York, NY (11/10/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product