1 800 222 6872

Wizard: Odin

Track List

>Prophecy, The
>Dead Hope
>Dark God
>Loki's Punishment
>Beginning of the End
>Thor's Hammer
>Hall of Odin
>Powergod, The
>March of the Einheriers
>End of All
>Ultimate War
>Golden Dawn
>Betrayer [Video]

Album Notes

Odin: Sven D'Anna (vocals); Michael Maas (guitar); Voler Leson (bass); Snoppi Van Heek (drums).

Audio Mixer: Piet Sielck.

Audio Remasterer: Markus Teske.

Recording information: Powerhouse Studio, Hamburg,Germany (10/2002-12/2002).

Photographer: Rosler.

Arranger: Wizard.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review