1 800 222 6872

Wizard: Magic Circle

Track List

>Enter the Magic Circle
>Fire and Blood
>Call of the Wild
>Death is My Life
>On Your Knees
>Circle of Steel
>Warriors of the Night
>No Way Out
>Magic Goes On, The
>Don't Say Goodbye
>Sons of the North
>Master of the Holy Flame
>Warriors of the Night [Video]

Album Notes

Personnel: Sven D'Anna (vocals); Dano Boland (guitar); Soren Van Heek (drums).

Audio Mixer: Christian Jungebluth.

Audio Remasterer: Markus Teske.

Recording information: Magic Hall Studio, Germany.

Photographer: Jochen Van Eden.

Arranger: Wizard.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review