1 800 222 6872

Ernie Haase & Signature Sound: Happy People

Track List

>One of These Mornings
>Happy People
>Thank You For Saving Me
>Love Walked In
>Jesus Changed Everything
>Let Your Love Light Shine
>Angels Everywhere
>It's Good To See the Sun
>Joshua Led God's Children, A
>Soldier Fighting To Go Home, A
>I Do Believe

Album Notes

Personnel: Joel Key (acoustic guitar, banjo, mandolin); Dave Cleveland (electric guitar); Scott Sanders (steel guitar); Jason Webb (accordion, piano, Hammond b-3 organ); Gordon Mote (piano, Hammond b-3 organ); Todd Collins (Fender Rhodes piano, drums); John Hammond (drums).

Audio Mixer: Kevin Ward.

Recording information: Little Big Sound, Nashville, TN; Sony/Tree Studios, Nashville, TN.

Photographer: Jeremy Ryan.

Arranger: Wayne Haun.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review