1 800 222 6872

The Foghorn Stringband: Devil in the Seat [Slipcase]

Track List

>Mining Camp Blues
>Columbus Stockade Blues
>Old Molly Hare
>Henry Lee
>Lost Gal
>John Hardy
>What Will We Do?
>Chicken Reel
>Longing for a Home
>Pretty Polly
>Paddy on the Turnpike
>Leland's Waltz
>90 Miles an Hour
>Chadwell's Station

Album Notes

Personnel: Reeb Willms (vocals, guitar); Stephen "Sammy" Lind (vocals, banjo, fiddle); Caleb Klauder (vocals, mandolin, fiddle); Nadine Landry (vocals, upright bass).

Recording information: Steelgrass Studios Mobile Unit, Da Kine, Kauai, HI.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review