1 800 222 6872

Gnod: Infinity Machines [Digipak]

Track List

>Control Systems
>Inevitable Collateral
>Importance of Downtime
>White Privileged Wank
>Spinal Fluid
>Breaking the Hex
>Infinity Machines

Album Notes

Personnel: Jen Wu, Verity Gardener, Neil Robbins, Maurice Carlin (vocals).

Audio Mixers: Gnod; Sam Weaver.

Recording information: Islington Mill (2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review