1 800 222 6872

Romeo's Daughter: Spin [Digipak]

Track List

>Already Gone
>Love Will Come to Those Who Wait
>Didn't See It Coming
>All Because of You
>Perfect Plan
>Tall Buildings

Album Notes

Personnel: Craig Joiner (vocals, guitar); Ed Poole (vocals, keyboards); Andy Welsford (vocals, drums); Leigh Matty (vocals).

Audio Mixer: Jeff Knowler.

Recording information: Cottage Studio; Havona Studio; Just Voices Studio.

Photographers: Paul Hollingsworth; Leigh Matty.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review