1 800 222 6872

André Akinyele: Metal Skin and Ivory Birds

Track List

>War of Independence
>Middle-Class Circumstance
>A Ritual of Sound and Time
>Metal Skin and Ivory Birds
>Romantic and Snow-Blind
>Interrupting the Sorrow
>We Walked On the Moon
>Mimicking Tenderness
>Faster Than a Falling Star
>Cities Under the Sand
>Threatened By All Things

Album Notes

Lyricist: André Akinyele.

Recording information: Holmes Run Studios.

Arranger: André Akinyele.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review