1 800 222 6872

Seals & Crofts: Original Album Series: Seals & Crofts [Box]

Track List

>Funny Little Man
>Summer Breeze
>East of Ginger Trees
>Fiddle in the Sky
>Boy Down The Road, The
>Euphrates, The
>Advance Guards
>Yellow Dirt
>Diamond Girl
>Ruby Jean and Billie Lee
>Intone My Servant
>We May Never Pass This Way (Again)
>Nine Houses
>Standin' an a Mountain Top
>It's Gonna Come Down (On You)
>Dust on My Saddle
>Desert People
>Unborn Child
>Story of Her Love, The
>Dance by the Light of the Moon
>King of Nothing
>29 Years From Texas
>Follow Me
>Big Mac
>I'll Play For You
>Golden Rainbow
>Castles in the Sand
>Blue Bonnet Nation
>Ugly City
>Wayland the Rabbit
>Freaks Fret
>Truth About a Woman
>Fire and Vengeance
>Sweet Green Fields
>Get Closer
>Red Long Ago
>Goodbye Old Buddies
>Baby Blue
>Million Dollar Horse
>Don't Fall
>Passing Thing

Album Notes

Recording information: Dawnbreaker Studio.

Photographer: Louie Lizarraga.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review