1 800 222 6872

Coal Chamber: Rivals [Deluxe Version]

Track List

>I.O.U. Nothing
>Bad Blood Between Us
>Light in the Shadows
>Suffer in Silence
>Bridges You Burn, The
>Another Nail the Coffin
>Dumpster Dive
>Over My Head
>Fade Away (Karma Never Forgets)
>Empty Handed
>[Bonus DVD]

Album Notes

The fourth studio long-player from the Los Angeles-based nu-metal heavies, and the first collection of new material to see the light of day since 2002's Dark Days, the Napalm Records-issued Rivals finds the newly re-formed quartet putting the past behind them and unleashing a sonic onslaught that's sure to please longtime fans and newbies alike. Thirteen songs long and 13 years in the making, Rivals was produced by Mark Lewis (Devildriver, Cannibal Corpse) and features the singles "I.O.U. Nothing" and the hard-hitting title cut. ~ James Christopher Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review