1 800 222 6872

Sophia: There Are No Goodbyes [Bonus Track]

Track List

>There Are No Goodbyes
>Last Dance, A (To Sad Eyes)
>Storm Clouds
>Oh My Love - (live)

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

2009 release from this musical collective fronted by former God Machine mainman Robin Proper-Sheppard. Featuring Jeffrey 'The Bear' Townsin (drums) and Calina de la Mare (violin/string arrangements) as well as a host of friends including Astrid Williamson, Dan Carney and Neil Kleiner of Dark Captain Light Captain, Dan Lea of By The Fireside/Golden Hum, Adam Franklin, Will Foster and Melvin Duffy on pedal steel. As sad as the album may be, there is still plenty of life-affirming moments to behold. City Slang.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review