1 800 222 6872

Steve 'n' Seagulls: Farm Machine [Slipcase] *

Track List

>Grand Opening
>Black Dog
>Trooper, The
>Ich Will
>Paradise City
>Nothing Else Matters
>Over The Hills And Far Away
>Seek And Destroy
>Holy Diver
>Run To The Hills
>You Shook Me All Night Long
>Cemetery Gates

Album Notes

Personnel: Herman (vocals, acoustic guitar, banjo); Remmel (vocals, acoustic guitar, mandolin); Pukki Kaalinen (vocals, double bass); Puikkonen (vocals, drums, percussion); Hiltunen (mandolin, accordion).

Audio Mixer: Simo Orpana.

Recording information: Studio Bad Mama.

Photographer: Steve 'n' Seagulls.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review