1 800 222 6872

Grounders: Grounders [Digipak]

Track List

>Secret Friend
>Pull It Over Me
>Bloor St. & Pressure
>Face Blind
>Drawing Space
>Fool's Banquet
>Pet Uno
>No Ringer

Album Notes

Personnel: Kieran Adams (drums).

Audio Mixer: Dave Newfeld.

Recording information: Boombox Sound; Candle Recording; Dream House Studio.

Photographer: Laura-Lynn Petrick.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review