1 800 222 6872

Dead Boys: We Have Come for Your Children

Track List

>3rd Generation Nation
>I Won't Look Back
>(I Don't Wanna Be No) Catholic Boy
>Flame Thrower Love
>Son of Sam
>Tell Me
>Big City
>Calling On You
>Dead And Alive
>Ain't No Fun

Album Notes

Personnel: Stiv Bators (vocals); Jimmy Zero, Cheetah Chrome (guitar, background vocals); Johnny Blitz (drums).

Recording information: Criteria Studios, Miami, Florida.

Photographer: Mick Rock .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review