1 800 222 6872

Chubby Knuckle Choir: Reveille [Digipak]

Track List

>Water or Gasoline
>Always Something
>Hungry Hollow Road
>Black Motel
>Treat Her Right
>Soul on Fire (Reveille)

Album Notes

Personnel: Tres Womack (vocals, guitar, mandolin); Slim Bawb Pearce (vocals, banjo, mandolin); Rory Smith (vocals, congas, bongos); Perry Lowe (vocals, djembe); Haley Cole (vocals); Tim Womack (guitar); Andre Moran (electric guitar, baritone guitar, dobro); Josh Droegemueller (fiddle); Lil' Howard Yeargan, Jr. (harmonica); Dave Gould, David Beck (upright bass); Chris Searles (drums).

Audio Mixer: Andre Moran.

Recording information: The Congress House Studio, Austin, TX.

Photographer: Dave Clements.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review