1 800 222 6872

Eskimeaux: O.K. [Digipak]

Track List

>Broken Necks
>I Admit I'm Scared
>Thunder Answered Back, The
>Pocket Full of Posies
>Alone at the Party
>Hug Too Long, A
>Everything You Love
>That's O.K.

Album Reviews:

Pitchfork (Website) - "Sonically, O.K. is the most fitting pallette for Smith's work....She slips from sparse indie-folk to ethereal pop throughout the record, each arrangement rich and meticulously composed."

Album Notes

Lyricist: Gabrielle Smith.

Photographer: Andrew Piccone.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review