1 800 222 6872

LAS Vegas (Belgium): Las Vegas

Track List

>Hole Man
>White Snow White
>Black Lily

Album Notes

Lyricists: Eugene S. Robinson; Dominique Van Cappellen-Waldock.

Personnel: Dominique Van Cappellen-Waldock (vocals, guitar, Theremin); Eugene S. Robinson (vocals); Kris Engelen (synthesizer, programming); Raphael Rastelli (programming).

Audio Mixer: Raphael Rastelli.

Recording information: Brussels; Ruminator Audio, San Francisco.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review