1 800 222 6872

Teethgrinder: Misanthropy [Digipak]

Track List

>Rites of Sorrow
>Hope in Death
>Death of the Individual
>Iron Jaw
>Means to My End

Album Notes

Lyricist: Teethgrinder.

Personnel: Jonathan Edwards (vocals); Mart Wijnhelds (guitar); Wieger Jan Scheper (drums); Jabe Faber (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Jb Van Der Wal.

Recording information: Hewwehetover Studios, NL (2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review