1 800 222 6872

The Cerny Brothers: Sleeping Giant

Track List

>Porch Lights
>Heart In a Bottle
>Shaking the Blues
>I Want You Tonight
>Middle of Winter
>Kid, The
>Blue Blue Water
>Leaving Town
>Words Like a Rock
>Tears Always Fall
>Lonely Seas

Album Notes

Personnel: Scott Cerny (vocals, guitar, piano, organ); Robert Cerny (vocals, banjo, piano, organ); Albert Hickman (mandolin, organ, background vocals); Jerry Streeter (organ); Cody Fontes (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixers: Jerry Streeter; Ryan Hadlock.

Recording information: Bear Creek Studio, Woodinville, WA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review