1 800 222 6872

Lau: The Bell That Never Rang [Digipak]

Track List

>First Homecoming
>Death of the Dining Car, The
>Back In Love Again
>Tiger Hill (Armoured Man)
>Bell That Never Rang, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Kris Drever (vocals, guitar); Joan Wasser (vocals); Jennymay Logan, Emma Smith (violin); Aidan O'Rourke (fiddle); Vince Sipprell (viola); Laura Moody (cello); Martin Green (accordion, electronics).

Audio Mixer: Joan Wasser.

Recording information: Castlesound Studios, Scotland.

Photographers: Richard Ecclestone; Genevieve Stevenson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review