1 800 222 6872

Terakaft: Alone [Ténéré] [Digipak]

Track List

>Tafouk Télé
>Itilla Ihene Dagh Aïtma
>Oulhin Asnin
>Kal Hoggar
>Amidinine Senta Aneflas
>Wahouche Natareh
>Anabayou (Solo)

Album Notes

Personnel: Liya Ag Ablil, Sanou Ag Ahmed, Diara (vocals, guitar); Nicolas Grupp (drums).

Audio Mixers: Justin Adams ; Tim Oliver.

Liner Note Authors: Justin Adams ; Philippe Brix.

Recording information: Real World Studios, Bath, UK; Studio Les Arches, St-George-du-Bois, 49, France.

Translators: Mary Lindekens; Ibrahim Ag Wanasnate; Takrist Asbl.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review