1 800 222 6872

Plumb: Exhale *

Track List

>Lord I'm Ready Now
>Great is Our God
>My True Love
>Broken Places
>Sleep Will Be Sweet
>When You Walk Into the Room

Album Notes

Personnel: Matt Bronleewe (guitar, programming); Jeremy Gifford (guitar); Chris Carmichael (strings); Ruslan Odnoralov (programming).

Audio Mixer: Ainslie Grosser .

Recording information: Treehouse, Nashville, TN.

Editor: John Denosky.

Photographer: Jenn Cady.

The seventh studio long player from Tiffany Arbuckle Lee, better known by her stage moniker Plumb, Exhale finds the inspirational and evocative CCM singer collaborating with some of the genre's top writers, including Delirious?'s Stu Garrard, Selah's Amy Perry, and Hillsong's Mia Fieldes, and turning out another heartfelt and life-affirming worship album. Produced by longtime collaborator Matt Bronleewe and mastered by Grammy Award-winning engineer Tom Coyne (Adele, Taylor Swift, Sam Smith), Exhale features 12 new songs including the powerful title cut. ~ James Christopher Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review