1 800 222 6872

Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad: Bright Days [Digipak]

Track List

>Trust In Time
>Humboldt County Gold
>Nothing Comes Easy
>It Won't Be Long
>Good To You
>War Machine
>Just Like I Do
>Bright Days

Album Notes

Personnel: Aaron Lipp (vocals, guitar, lap steel guitar, resonator guitar, banjo, Wurlitzer organ); Dylan Savage (vocals, guitar); Dan Keller (vocals, banjo, piano); Chris O'Brian (vocals, drums); James Searl (vocals); Milt Reder (electric guitar).

Audio Mixer: Craig Welsch.

Recording information: Rear Window Studio, Brookline, MA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review