1 800 222 6872

Tarja: Luna Park Ride [Box]

Track List

>Dark Star
>My Little Phoenix
>Crying Moon, The
>I Walk Alone
>Falling Awake
>Little Lies
>Ciaran's Well
>In For a Kill
>Where Were You Last Night / Heaven Is a Place On Earth / Livin' On a Prayer
>Die Alive
>Until My Last Breath
>In For a Kill [Bonus Track]
>I Walk Alone [Bonus Track]
>Archive of Lost Dreams [Bo nus Track], The
>Crimson Deep [Bonus Track]
>I Feel Immortal [Bonus Track]
>Siren [Bonus Track], The
>Until My Last Breath[Bonus Track]
>500 Letters [Bonus Track]
>Damned and Divine [Bonus Track]
>Neverlight [Bonus Track]
>Anteroom of Death [Bonus Track]
>Never Enough [Bonus Track]
>Die Alive [Bonus Track]
>Victim of Ritual [Bonus Track]

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Tim Palmer.

Recording information: '62 Studios (03/27/2011); Luna Park, Buenos Aires, Argentina (03/27/2011).

Director: Max Vaccaro.

Arranger: Tarja.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review