1 800 222 6872

Lost & Profound: Goodbye Mine [Digipak]

Track List

>Until It Broke
>Goodbye Mine
>Love's Hard Landing
>Bad Sister

Album Notes

Personnel: Terry Tompkins (vocals, guitar); Lisa Boudreau (vocals, percussion); Darrell ODea (guitar, keyboards, drums, background vocals); Joao Carvalho (guitar); Bethany Bergman (violin); Chris Bartos (fiddle); Karen Moffatt (viola); Amy Laing, Rachel Pomedli (cello); Brian Chahley (trumpet); John Obercian (drums).

Audio Mixer: Oz Fritz.

Recording information: Revolution Recording, Toronto.

Photographer: Sam Javanrouh.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review