1 800 222 6872

Spiritfarm: The Spirit Farm

Track List

>Anton, Christophe
>Adam, Dave, Johnny
>All Again
>Adam, Corey
>All Once More

Album Notes

Personnel: Anton Hunter (electric guitar); Christophe de Bézenac (tenor saxophone); Adam Fairhall (grand piano, toy piano); Corey Mwamba (vibraphone, glockenspiel); Dave Kane (double bass); Johnny Hunter (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jason Woolley.

Recording information: Axis Arts Centre, MMU Cheshire (03/05/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review